top of page

Steering Group

The Invest for Change full time staff members are advised by a steering group made up of experts in responsible investment, the higher education sector and student campaigning to provide strategic leadership on the campaign. 
For more information, check out our terms of reference.


Lily Tomson – Senior Research Associate at Jesus College Cambridge, formerly Head of Networks, ShareAction

Mark Campanale - Founder & Executive Chairman, Carbon Tracker Initiative

Nick Robins - Professor in Practice for Sustainable Finance, Grantham Research Institute, LSE

Phil McNaull – Interim Director of Finance, University of Aberdeen & Finance Director at University of Edinburgh 2012 – 2018

Rennie Hoare - Partner & Head of Philanthropy, C. Hoare & Co

Rob Noyes - Divest-Invest campaigner at Platform London

Maia Jarvis - President, Royal Holloway Students' Union (2022-23)

Larissa Kennedy - President, National Union of Students UK, (2020-22) and SOS-UK Trustee

Ruth Day, Student Living Officer at the University of Bristol Students’ Union

bottom of page